Stagione 2019-2020, i numeri di maglia di Virtus Segafredo Bologna

Bologna, 23 settembre – Con il via alla stagione sportiva 2019/2020, che per le Vu Nere inizierà mercoledì 25 settembre alle 20.30 al PalaDozza contro la Virtus Roma, ecco di seguito i numeri di maglia ufficiali:


0.  Frank Brandon Gaines

1.  Lorenzo Deri

6. Alessandro Pajola

8. Filippo Baldi Rossi

9. Stefan Markovic

11. Giampaolo Ricci

12. Mait Peterson

25. David Cournooh

32. Vincent Shamar “Vince” Hunter

34. Kyle Weems

35. Stefan Nikolic

44. Milos Teodosic

45. Julian Gamble



6 thoughts on “Stagione 2019-2020, i numeri di maglia di Virtus Segafredo Bologna

  • 23 Ottobre 2021 in 01:31

    It’s in point of fact a nice and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  • 30 Settembre 2021 in 16:39

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too. This sort of clever work and exposure! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  • 2 Agosto 2021 in 04:15

    I used to be suggested this web site via my cousin. I’m not sure whether or not this post is written through him as nobody else realize such certain about my problem. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  • 24 Giugno 2021 in 01:55

    This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato.